June 22, 2024
Phone: +91-0565-2471178 (O)

Offices & Officers

Vice-chancellor’s Office: Prof. G.K Singh, Hon’ble Vice-chancellor Dr. Mukul Anand, OSD & PRO
Registrar Office: Dr. PK Shukla, Registrar Dr. Brijesh Kumar, Deputy Registrar
Finance Office: Mr. Sushil Kumar, Finance Officer
Chief Personal Officer’s Office: Dr. RP Pandey, CPO
Establishment Office: Dr. AK Madan, Establishment Officer
Post Graduate Studies: Dr. PK Shukla, Dean PGS
College of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry: Prof. (Dr.) Pankaj Kumar Shukla, Dean
College of Biotechnology: Dr. Rajesh Nigam, Dean
Controller of Examinations Office: Dr. Daya Shanker, COE Dr. Amitav Bhattacharya, Deputy COE – PG Dr. S.P. Singh, Deputy COE – UG Dr. Amit Singh, Deputy COE – Diploma
Directorate of Research: Dr. Atul Saxena, Director Research
Directorate of Extension: Dr. Sarvajeet Yadav, Director Extension
Directorate of Farm: Dr. Ajay Prakash, Director Farm
Go Anusandhan Sansthan: Dr. Vikas Pathak, Director Go Anusandhan Sansthan
Dean Student Welfare Dr. Vikas Pathak, Dean Student welfare Dr. Rajneesh Sirohi, ADSW
Store Purchase Office: Dr. M.M.Farooqui, SPO / Dr. Avneesh Kumar  Assistant SPO
Security Office: Dr. Deep Narayan, I/c Security
Placement Cell:  Dr. Pawanjeet Singh
Library: Dr. Sanjay Purohit, I/c Library
NCC Office: Cap. (Dr.) Rajneesh Sirohi, Associate NCC Officer
Public Information officer: Dr. Vijay Pandey, RTI Officer
AKMU: Dr. Pawanjeet Singh, I/c ARIS Cell
Transport Office Dr. Vikrant Sudan ,I/c Transport officer