# GENDER EQUITY MONITORING COMMITTEE

## Uttar Pradesh Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalaya Evam Go-Anusandhan Sansthan (DUVASU), Mathura

1	Vice Chancellor, DUVASU	Chairman	
2	Registrar, DUVASU	Member	
3	Dean, College of Veterinary Science and Animal	Member	
	Husbandry, DUVASU		
4	Dean, College of Biotechnology, DUVASU	Member	
5	Dean, College of Dairy Science, DUVASU Member		
6	Dean, College of Fisheries Science, DUVASU	Member	
7	Dean, Post Graduate Studies, DUVASU	Member	
8	Director, Institute of Para Veterinary Science	Member	
9	Dean, Students Welfare, DUVASU	Member	
10	Chief Personnel Officer, DUVASU	Member	
11	Establishment Officer, DUVASU	Member	
12	Two faculty members of DUVASU nominated by	Member	
	Hon'ble Vice Chancellor		
13	Two students of DUVASU nominated by Hon'ble	Member	
	Vice Chancellor		
14	Two staff members of DUVASU nominated by	Member	
	Hon'ble Vice Chancellor		
15	Chairman, Women-Grievance Cell	Member-Secretary	

#### Office of

Gender Equity Monitoring Committee / Women Grievance Cell

DUVASU, Mathura

Letter No .: 46/WGC-DUVASU / GEMC / 2023-24

Date: 03/02/2024

### Office Order

As per approval by the competent authority in reference to the office order of Registrar, DUVASU (No. 1078-83/UPDDVU/R/2023 dated 08.12.2023) regarding constitution of Gender Equity and Sensitivity Policy- DUVASU 2023, the following members have been nominated as given below.

A. Faculty Members

	1.	Dr. Barkha Sharma		or Veterinary Epidemiology
	2.	Dr. Rashmi	& Head Assistant Professor	Veterinary Extension
B.	Stuc	<b>lent Members</b> Ms. Jyoti Singh	B2285/2	1 BSc, Biotech
	1. 2.	Vice President, Student Coun Ms. Soumya Verma	V2302/2	BVSc & AH
		General Secretary, Student Co	Junon	

#### C. Non-teaching employees

11011	M. Doini	Stenographer	Registrar Office
1.	Ms. Rajni		Veterinary Microbiology
2	Mrs. Mamta	Lab Technician	

(Rashmi Singh)

Chairman, Women Grievance Cell & Member Secretary, Gender Equity Monitoring Committee

CC:

- 1. PA to Hon, ble VC Sir
- 2. Registrar, DUVASU
- 3. Dean, COVS & AH/ Dean Biotech/Dean PGS/DSW, DUVASU
- 4. FO/Director Research/Director Extension/Director Clinics/Director Farms/Director Paravet
- 5. CPO/EO/Incharge Recruitment/Incharge RTI/ Estate/SPO/COE/Incharge KVK
- 6. Incharge LFC/ Incharge Madhuri Kund/ Incharge Library/ Incharge Transport
- 7. Dr. Barkha Sharma, Associate Professor & Head, Veterinary Epidemiology
- 8. Dr. Rashmi, Assistant Professor, Veterinary Extension
- 9. Ms. Jyoti Singh, Vice President, Student Council, B2285/21through DSW
- 10. Ms. Soumya Verma, General Secretary, Student Council V2302/21 through DSW
- 11. Ms. Rajni, Stenographer, Registrar Office
- 12. Mrs. Mamta, Lab Technician, Veterinary Microbiology
- 13. Incharge, IQAC, DUVASU

(Rashmi Singh) Chairman, Women Grievance Cell & Member Secretary, Gender Equity Monitoring Committee