

दीक्षोत्सव माह २०२४ (५ फरवरी से ४ मार्च, २०२४)

BRAINSTORMING SESSION ON

TRANSBOUNDARY ANIMAL DISEASES

WAY FORWARD FOR PREVENTION AND CONTROL

(MONDAY 19th FEB 2024)

Time: 10:00 am

Venue: NAHEP Committe Room



Prof. Vikas Pathak Dean, COVSc & AH Chairman



Prof. A. K. Srivastava
Vice Chancellor

Patron



Prof. Vinod Kumar Director Research Co-Ordinator

GUEST SPEAKERS



Dr. R. K. Singh Ex-Director



Dr. Baldev Raj Gulati Director



Dr. R.P. Singh Director



Dr. K.P. Singh Joint Director, CADRAD



Dr. R.K. Vaid Principal Scientist, VPH



Dr. Ashok Kumar ADG, Animal Health



Dr. R.V.S. Pawaiya Head, Division of Pathology



Dr. G. Sai Kumar Principal Scientist, Division of Pathology

PANELLISTS

Dr. Aniket Sanyal, Director, ICAR-NIHSAD, Bhopal

Dr Prasidh Narayan Singh, Director, Disease Control & Farms, Department of Animal Husbandry, Government of UP

Dr R.K. Vaid, Principal Scientist, VPH, ICAR-NRC on Equines, Hisar

Dr. K. Gururaj, Senior Scientist, Division of Animal Health, ICAR-CIRG, Makhdoon, Mathura

Dr. Anil Kumar Mishra, Senior Scientist, Division of Animal Health, ICAR-CIRG, Makhdoon, Mathura

Prof. (Dr) Vikas Pathak, Dean, COVSc&AH, Veterinary University, Mathura

Dr Rashmi Singh, Professor, Dept. of Microbiology, COVSc & AH, Veterinary University, Mathura

Dr. Desh Deepak Singh, Professor and Head, Dept. of Pathology, COVSc & AH, Veterinary University, Mathura

Dr. Barkha Sharma, Associate Professor & Head, EPM, COVSc & AH, Veterinary University, Mathura

Dr. Mukesh Kumar Srivastava, Associate Professor, Dept. of Clinical Medicine, COVSc & AH, Veterinary University, Mathura

Dr. Ashish Srivastava, Associate Professor, Dept. of Clinical Medicine, COVSc & AH, Veterinary University, Mathura

Dr. Shankar Kr. Singh, Associate Professor, Dept. of Clinical Medicine, COVSc & AH, Veterinary University, Mathura

Dr. Ajay Pratap Singh, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Microbiology, COVSc & AH, Veterinary University, Mathura

Dr. Shyama N. Prabhu, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pathology, COVSc & AH, Veterinary University, Mathura

Dr. Renu Singh, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pathology, COVSc & AH, Veterinary University, Mathura

Dr Jitendra Singh Gandhar, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Clinical Medicine, COVSc & AH, Veterinary University, Mathura

ORGANISING COMMITTE

Convener

Prof. Desh Deepak Singh, Head, Veterinary Pathology
Organizing Secretary

Dr. Neeraj Gangwar, Assoc. Professor, Veterinary Pathology

Co- Organizing Secretary

Dr. Shyama N. Prabhu and Dr Renu Singh, Asstt. Professor, Veterinary Pathology

Treasurer

Dr. Kavisha Gangwar, Asstt. Professor, Veterinary Pathology

Technical Secretary

Dr. Ajay Pratap Singh, Asstt. Professor, Veterinary Microbiology