

Office of the Controller of Examinations U. P. Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalaya Evam Go-Anusandhan Sansthan, Mathura (U.P.)

No. 10 /COE/2022-23

Dated: 10.04.2023

NOTIFICATION

With the approval of the competent authority, the result of the following students of 3rd Semester Diploma in Livestock Extension 2022-23 examination held in the month of March, 2023 is declared as under:

S. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Students	OGPA	Result
1	VDL-367/21	Abhay Kumar Rana	-	Compartment in DLE-211 & DLE-213
2	VDL-359/21	Abhikesh Singh	5.624	Pass
3	VDL-385/21	Abhishek		Compartment in DLE-211
4	VDL-396/21	Abhishek Sharma		Compartment in DLE-211
5	VDL-345/21	Ajay Kumar Paswan	8.476	Pass
6	VDL-382/21	Aman Preet Singh	-	Compartment in DLE-211 & DLE-213
7	VDL-349/21	Anish Singh	8.729	Pass
8	VDL-397/21	Anjeet Pal	6.835	Pass
9	VDL-370/21	Ankit	7.588	Pass
10	VDL-398/21	Anurag Yadav	1.771	Fail in DLE-211,212,214 & DLE-216
11	VDL-358/21	Aryan Duhoon	-	Compartment in DLE-211
12	VDL-389/21	Ashish Gautam		Compartment in DLE-211,212,213 & DLE-216
13	VDL-342/21	Ashish Kumar	8.488	Pass
14	VDL-393/21	Bhuvnesh	5.494	Pass
15	VDL-352/21	Chanchal Devi	8.129	Pass
16	VDL-346/21	Chikirsha	8.429	Pass
17	VDL-354/21	Deepanshu Chaudhary	7.788	Pass
18	VDL-380/21	Desh Dipak Singh	5.871	Pass
19	VDL-351/21	Dhruv Chauhan	9.559	Pass
20	VDL-372/21	Dori Lal	6.271	Pass
21	VDL-350/21	Gopesh Tiwari	6.324	Pass
22	VDL-386/21	Gyanendra Kumar	10 11 <u>1</u> 10 1	Compartment in DLE-211
23	VDL-391/21	Hani Tiwari	6.618	Pass
24	VDL-347/21	Harish Saraswat	6.759	Pass
25	VDL-394/21	Harsh Tyagi	5.188	Pass
26	VDL-363/21	Harshit Kumar	7.353	Pass
27	VDL-366/21	Komal Singh Rana	1	Compartment in DLE-211
28	VDL-373/21	Krashan Pratap Sharma	6.465	Pass
29	VDL-369/21	Kuldeep Singh	6.300	Pass
30	VDL-371/21	Manoj Kumar	5.882	Pass
31	VDL-343/21	Mohammad Raza		Compartment in DLE-211
32	VDL-377/21	Mohit Kumar	6.835	Pass
33	VDL-375/21	Mubin Ali	7.141	Pass
34	VDL-400/21	Navneet Kumar Patel	7.641	Pass
35	VDL-355/21	Km Nikhil	7.265	Pass
36	VDL-356/21	Prashant Attri	6.747	Pass
37	VDL-384/21	Km.Priyanka	-	Compartment in DLE-211

38	VDL-395/21	Priyanshu Chauhan	· · · ·	Compartment in DLE-211
39	VDL-361/21	Priyanshu Pathak	7.229	Pass
40	VDL-364/21	Priyanshu Tyagi	6.888	Pass
41	VDL-399/21	Raghav Yadav	-	Compartment in DLE-211
42	VDL-388/21	Raghvendra Singh	-	Compartment in DLE-211,212 & DLE-213
43	VDL-392/21	Ravindra Kumar	-	Compartment in DLE-212 and Fail in DLE-211 & DLE-214
44	VDL-381/21	Rohit Singh	6.229	Pass
45	VDL-348/21	Sagar Mishra	8.965	Pass
46	VDL-387/21	Sanjeev Kumar	-	Compartment in DLE-211
47	VDL-353/21	Satyam Sharma	5.835	Pass
48	VDL-362/21	Shivcharan Pal	-	Compartment in DLE-211
49	VDL-379/21	Shivparsan	-	Compartment in DLE-211
50	VDL-378/21	Shyam Krishna	-	Compartment in DLE-211
51	VDL-368/21	Shyamveer	7.476	Pass
52	VDL-383/21	Siddharth Sahagal	5.453	Pass
53	VDL-357/21	Sonu	7.782	Pass
54	VDL-341/21	Sonu Sahu	8.935	Pass
55	VDL-374/21	Sunil Kumar		Compartment in DLE-211
56	VDL-390/21	Sweetee Tiwari	-	Compartment in DLE-211,212 & DLE-213
57	VDL-376/21	Tapish Kumar	6.429	Pass
58	VDL-344/21	Vichitra Sen Singh Yadav	9.024	Pass
59	VDL-365/21	Vivek Kumar	-	Compartment in DLE-211

No. 18 /COE/2022-23

for dated

Controller of Examinations Controller of Examinations U.P. Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhayaya Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalaya Evam Go- Anusandhan Sansthan, Mathura.

(Amit Singh)

4/23

Copy to:-

- 1. Registrar, DUVASU, Mathura.
- 2. Dean, College of Veterinary Science & AH, DUVASU, Mathura.
- 3. Director, Institute of Para Veterinary Science, DUVASU Mathura.
- 4. I/c SW, DUVASU Mathura/Hostel Wardens, Boys/Girls through I/c SW
- 5. Incharge, AKMU, DUVASU, for uploading on the University website.
- 6. Notice Boards.

4/23

(Amit Singh) Controller of Examinations Controller of Examinations U.P. Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhayaya Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalaya Evam Go- Anusandhan Sansthan, Mathura.